Chess With Another Draw, Chess Championship Match Remains Tied

Game 10 of the world chess championship match between Viswanathan Anand of India, the titleholder, and Veselin Topalov of Bulgaria, ended in a relatively uneventful draw on Friday. With only two games remaining in the best-of-12 series, the players are tied with 5

Chess Invitation : Parsvnath Commonwealth Chess Championship

Dear Friends,   Parsvnath Commonwealth Chess Championship scheduled to be held at Clarks Inn, Pacafic Mall, Anand Vihar, NCR, Delhi from 09 May to 19 May 10.  Shri. Ajay Maken, Minister of State for Home Affairs Govt of India will inaugurate the event at 1800 hrs

Chess Navara rinde a 3241 en el campeonato checo

Noticias ChessBase

Chess 6th World School Chess Championship

To All World Chess Federations,The Government of Turkey and the Turkish Chess Federation (TCF), have the honour to invite all the FIDE member Chess Federations around the world to participate in the World School Chess Championship 2010 (under 7, under 9, under 11,

Chess Saturday Chess Tactic

Black to move. How should Black proceed?Source: ChessToday.netChess daily news from Susan Polgar Source: Susan Polgar Chess Daily News and Information

Chess Wriggling out of tight spot

Viswanathan Anand wriggles out of tight spotDNASaturday, May 8, 2010 2:11Viswanathan Anand stubbornly defended an inferior position with black pieces to eke out a draw against Veselin Topalov in the 10th game of the World Chess Championship in Sofia on Friday. The

Chess Czech Chess Championship 2010 – David Navara unstoppable, live games on the Novoborsky chess server

The 2010 Czech Chess Championship is being organized by the Ostrava Chess o.s. and Mr.Marek Jelinek, and takes place on 1-9th May at the Palace of Culture in Ostrava. Navara appears to be unstopable. He won all seven games thus far and is already point and a half a

Chess Navara con un rendimiento de 3241 en el Campeonato Checo

Noticias ChessBase

Chess US Chess Championships 2010

The 2010 US Chess Championship will take place from 13-25 May at the St. Louis Chess Club and Scholastic Center. The championship has a new format this year; 25 players will take part in a 7-round swiss competition, and the top four players will ... Source: Che

Chess Texas Tech President Guy Bailey meeting the chess team

Chess daily news from Susan Polgar Source: Susan Polgar Chess Daily News and Information

Featured Videos