The final FIDE Grand Prix takes place in Astrakhan 9th-25th May 2010.

Vladimir Akopian (Armenia)
Evgeny Alekseev (Russia)
Pavel Eljanov (Ukraine)
Vugar Gashimov (Azerbaijan)
Boris Gelfand (Israel)
Ernesto Inarkiev (Russia)
Vassily Ivanchuk (Ukraine)
Dmitry Jakovenko (Russia)
Peter Leko (Hungary)
Shakhriyar Mamedyarov (Azerbaijan)
Ruslan Ponomariov (Ukraine)
Teimour Radjabov (Azerbaijan)
Peter Svidler (Russia)
Wang Yue (China)

The top two in the Grand Prix standings qualify for the next FIDE Candidates cycle 2010-11. Levon Aronian has enough points to secure qualification so decided not to play this event.

Source: The Week in Chess